• Dawnverse: The Book
  • Dawnverse: The Book
  • Dawnverse: The Book
  • Dawnverse: The Book
  • Dawnverse: The Book
  • Dawnverse: The Book
  • Dawnverse: The Book

Dawnverse: The Book

Regular price

**SHIPS AFTER SEASON 16 ENDS** 

Dive into the Valley of the Dawns with 100+ pages of handwritten and hand-drawn materials, photo shoots, never-before-seen early costume sketches, close-up views of runway fabrics, journal entries and notes from Dawn's experience.. and SO MUCH MORE.

Join Dawn on her Season 16 journey, from how the luggage was packed, to look concepts that never got made! This soft-cover book is perfect for fans of Dawn, Drag Race, and DIY fashion. You won't see this anywhere else.

Standard Edition | $48
Unsigned Book Only

Dawntourage Edition | $60
Signed by Dawn, includes clear logo sticker

READ BEFORE ORDERING: Book contains runway categories that have not aired yet as of on-sale date (3/22) and therefore will not ship to you until Season 16 has completed airing in mid-to-late April!